juxtapose

santana3 santana7 santana9 santana6 santana1 santana4

Efficiently paring down a sexy combination of sky high platforms and a skintight jersey dress with this handy blazer.  I like to call it- the mature version of a night out.

I’ve recently been super into high platforms and wedges.  Which comes as a serious shocker to me  because I have never once (until recently) thought them attractive  They just never seemed to be elegant or classy enough and let’s be honest, there are so many god awful versions of them lying around.  But I guess it is what it is and now I’m slowly turning into a die hard fan.  Let’s just hope that I don’t break an ankle walking in them because 5 inches is a long way down.

(Theyskens’ Theory blazer, Bella Luxx dress, Jeffrey Campbell platforms, Elizabeth & James bag)

5 thoughts on “juxtapose

Leave a Reply

