transitions

saratoga1 saratoga2 saratoga3 saratoga4

Slowly transitioning to fall by incorporating boots more frequently into my outfits and gearing towards longer lengths.  This outfit is screaming summer on top and fall on the bottom but I must point out that my top is still transitioning as well.  Because if you take a closer look, it’s a KNIT top!  I’ve always been such a sucker for knit tanks and vests, and Brandy Melville makes such great affordable ones.

By the way, I recently got this leopard bucket bag from Elizabeth & James, and I think I will be wearing it nonstop from now to forever.  I am dead serious!  If you get super sick of seeing me clutching onto it in every future blog post, feel free to intervene. 🙂

(Brandy Melville top, Emerson Thorpe pants, Tibi boots, Elizabeth & James bag, Karen Walker sunglasses)

3 thoughts on “transitions

Leave a Reply

