white n’ florals

white n' florals whitenflorals3 whitenflorals1 whitenflorals4

My sister recently gave me this white top claiming that the color looked bad on her.  Had to disagree but couldn’t complain about taking it off her hands since I’ve been wearing this top religiously since I got it!  It’s the perfect loose tunic/tank mix that makes me feel like I have nothing on.  And in my book, that’s always a big fat plus since I get so uncomfortable wearing heavy fabrics.  I have the worst time layering over the winter because I feel so constricted in them!

Ok, got a little off topic there with the winter woes and all so back to the tank tunic top.  I love it!  I also dug these floral skirt and shoes out of the closet while I was cleaning up and they all managed to go together nicely.  Love it when I find an old something while cleaning.

(Johnny was top, Brandy Melville skirt, Target shoes, Botkier bag, Jaine K. Designs bracelets, Free People sunglasses)

2 thoughts on “white n’ florals

Leave a Reply

