tokyo photo diary

chambray3 Photo May 06, 9 48 08 PMjapan4 wedding1 wedding3 wedding6 wedding5 wedding7japan japan1 shinuya2 shibuya japan11 Photo May 08, 6 14 20 AMshibuya4 chambray4 chambray Photo May 06, 7 12 03 PM Photo May 08, 4 40 24 AM Photo May 07, 4 51 29 AMshibuya7japan10

So late in posting these photos up but this is my one week in Tokyo spent walking around and trying to inhale my surroundings in.  Most times I was so busy taking everything in that I may have forgotten to take some pictures here and there.  I went for a friend’s wedding and it was such a different experience from any other wedding that I’ve been too.  First of which I couldn’t understand anything during the whole ceremony and especially during the speeches during the reception!  Other than that special occasion, I tried to eat as much sushi and wagyu beef that I could stuff in myself.  The beef was insanely unforgettable and just the thought of it makes me drool.  Tokyo… I’m coming back for you.

One thought on “tokyo photo diary

Leave a Reply

