chambray and denim

denim

I can’t get enough of denim and chambray right now!  I keep reaching for this JCrew top whenever I leave the house in a rush.  Usually I’m wearing it with black shorts but this time I thought I would do something fun and pair it with these denim leopard shorts.  I wore it all last summer so it was nice to resurrect it from my closet.  Since my shorts are pretty much denim and white, it just made perfect sense for me to don some white heels with the outfit.  A refreshing denim outfit.  What do you think?

(JCrew top, One Teaspoon shorts, Aldo heels)

denim1

10 thoughts on “chambray and denim

Leave a Reply

