suit up

suitup2 suitup4 suitup5 suitup1

A little tribute to one of my favorite shows, How I Met Your Mother.  Sad that it finally came to an end but if I learned one thing from Barney, it’s to always suit up.  I chose to go a comfortable route with the suit and wore a thin silk cami instead of a button up.  I could have just done a plain white tank but I thought the silk cami gave a slightly more polished vibe.

(Theory blazer, Johnny Was cami, Zara shorts, Jeffrey Campbell shoes, Marc Jacobs bag)

6 thoughts on “suit up

Leave a Reply

