the layered white shirt

borrowed borrowed1 borrowed4 borrowed3Lately, I’ve been infatuated with the bustier over white shirt look.  I’ve always been partial to it but could never find the perfect lace or leather bustier.  I might not be looking hard enough since I keep seeing great versions all over Instagram.  Since I haven’t quite found the one for me yet, I switched things up a bit and layered the white shirt with a bustier dress instead.

P.S. How gorgeous are these heels?  My sister recently went on a shoe binge and these are the results.  I had to steal them for a bit.  Can’t resist such gorgeous things!

(Zara shirt, American Apparel dress, Jerome Rousseau shoes)

9 thoughts on “the layered white shirt

Leave a Reply

