the simple things

larchmont larchmont1 larchmont2 larchmont4Re-obsessing over the little details that makes a difference.

I’ve had these black jeans for years and it seemed like our time together was nearing an end but I had this idea to fray the ends of the jeans, ok more like I saw it on JBrands’ new jeans and totally fell in love, so I got my talented sister to do a little DIY for me.  I think it turned out so well and really breathed new life back in to my jeans!

(Jil Sander shirt, Urban Outfitters jeans, Clare Vivier bag, Zara shoes, Sunday Somewhere sunglasses, Jaine K. Designs rings)

 

5 thoughts on “the simple things

  1. I really do like the loose man’s tailored shirt on you dear. So glad I clicked on your comment on TheBlondeSalad and got led back here to yours. It’s seriously full of GREAT info and juicy pics here! Just followed you on GFC and bloglovin’, be sure to see more of you soon. By the way, I just posted a new outfit post featuring my newly bought (second handed) CHANEL TOP with CHANEL LEGO CLUTCH and flared CELINE trousers. Quite indeed a provocative outfit, then again, my blog is called The Provoker for a reason. #CheckItOut

    xx The Provoker
    http://www.the-provoker.com/2014/03/channel-chanel.html

Leave a Reply

