breakfast and road trip

breakfast3 breakfast1 breakfast2 breakfast4 breakfast6 breakfast7Photo Feb 21, 12 11 03 PMIt’s always so exciting to make the drive down to LA even though I’m usually asleep most of the way.  I’m a horrible passenger.  However, those moments that I am awake, I try to scramble for some photo opportunities.  I really should try to stay awake more.

Lately I’ve been obsessing over chambray shirts and settled on this JCrew version.  I love the preppy fit of it and it will be perfect for layering but now I want another one that has more of an oversized fit.  I have a feeling that the hunt for the perfect denim shirt may be just as elusive as finding that perfect white shirt.

(JCrew shirt, Ragdoll LA pants, Anine Bing jacket, Senso boots, Sunday Somewhere sunglasses)

6 thoughts on “breakfast and road trip

Leave a Reply

