in the night

inthenight6 inthenight7 inthenight1 inthenightBlack, white, and some gold. A color combo that never fails and is alway appropriate for a night out. I usually insert some gold with jewelry but this time my shoes and new iPhone case was just enough gold to forgo the usual jewelry. Speaking of which, my guy friends went crazy when they found out that Moschino iPhone case wasn’t a purse. Such a handy little piece. Keeps my phone safely chained next to me and doubles as a source of amusement for the dudes.

I have this horrible habit of losing my phone when I go out so this case was just the thing to start a crazy Vegas weekend celebrating some big 3-0’s.

(Zara shirt and skirt, Schutz shoes, Moschino case, Clare Vivier clutch)

2 thoughts on “in the night

Leave a Reply

