call for comfort

call for comfortEasiest thing to pull together for an effortless vibe- button up blouse and shorts.  I was debating between boots or flats with this outfit and decided to go with the flats.  The gold cap toe gives it a more sophisticated touch and I love how it accessorizes my outfit more.  They may be flats but I feel so much more dressier in them!

(Jil Sander shirt, Zara shorts, Schutz shoes, Karen Walker sunglasses, Jcrew bracelet)call for comfort 2

I enjoyed such a delicious lunch at Farfalla with my family while I was in LA!  My go-to Italian spot whenever I’m in town.

3 thoughts on “call for comfort

Leave a Reply

