Winter in January…

winterinjan1 winterinjan4 winterinjan

I knew that LA had amazing weather but the 80 degree weather I had during my week there was beyond awesome.  I basically got to experience summer during winter!  The trench was the perfect light piece to throw over my outfit.

(Anthropologie trench coat, Splendid shirt, Style Stalker skirt, Zara shoes)

winterinjan6winterinjan5winterinjan3

Couldn’t leave LA without having a taste of this sweet pastry filled with honey, cinnamon, and peanuts.  It comes freshly made and I love that they sell it from a cart.

 

6 thoughts on “Winter in January…

  1. You look AMAZING in everything you wear dear 🙂 and Im happy to follow ya.

    Check out my blog today…10 hot tips how to Glam hack IKEA furniture:)

    Have a great weekend beautiful

    LOVE Maria at inredningsvis – Swedish decor, food, and fashion

Leave a Reply

