Wishlist: Eytys sneakers

Josephine-skriver-Elle-Sweden-November-2013-d Josephine-skriver-Elle-Sweden-November-2013-c(images by Elle Sweden, model – Josephine Skriver)

Eytys sneakers that I’m so obsessed with right now and they’re being modeled so perfectly in this shoot for Elle Sweden.  The chunky sole is so perfect for adding a little extra height and crossing my fingers that they’re super comfortable.  Now if only I can find them in my size!  I’ve been staring at these for about  month now and now that I finally made up my mind to just get them, my size is gone! The horror..

– Sold at Opening Ceremony or Farfetch

 

One thought on “Wishlist: Eytys sneakers

  1. Pingback: 【人と被るのは嫌だ】ひそかにブレイクするだろうと注目しているスニーカー | Soulier - スーリエ -

Leave a Reply

