L is for …

lisfor lisfor2 lisfor3 lisfor4 lisfo1Super ecstatic that I found an L sweater to represent my name. I love the varsity shirts and sweaters that are getting so popular but can never relate with the letters or numbers on them. The years never match up to anything of importance to me and same goes for numbers too. I would have settled with random letters but then I saw this sweater and then it was problem solved.

P.S. Beware of playing on tree branches. Ant colonies seem to favor them.

(ASOS sweater, Pixie Market top, Zara jeans, Opening Ceremony sneaker, Incaze bracelet)

4 thoughts on “L is for …

Leave a Reply

