it’s grunge time

plaidlydenim3 plaidlydenim1My feminine take on the grunge trend that’s been hitting the fashion scene hard.  I thought I was sick of it but couldn’t let it pass by me without dipping my toe in it once.  Maybe twice.

After my Saint Laurent inspiration from a few posts back, I am officially re-obsessed with it.  And I’m tempted to do every photo post in black and white.  Now if I can get my hands on his star knit cardigan…that powder blue color is just too perfect!

(Madewell top, Free People skirt, Zara shoes, Marc by Marc Jacobs bag, JCrew bracelet)

3 thoughts on “it’s grunge time

Leave a Reply

