Bay View

bayview2 bayview4 bayview3 bayview5 bayview6 bayview7I attended a wedding in the East Bay over the weekend and the backdrop for the venue was so beautiful!  I took a lot of pictures while the wedding party were doing their photoshoot and I can’t wait to go back for some romantic sunset photos.

I chose this suede-like material dress for the wedding because it was such a simple piece to wear.  I always hate having to buy dresses for special occasions because I rarely end up wearing them again but I figured this dress was going to be very easy to wear over and over again.

(Sanctuary dress, Jeffrey Campbell shoes, Clare Vivier clutch)bayview

8 thoughts on “Bay View

Leave a Reply

