Hidden Stairways

stiarway1 stiarway2 stairway3 stairway6 stairway4 stairway5Randomly found this stairway while lost in SF. I wonder if I’ll be able to find it again.

I usually like to tuck the front of my shirt in instead of having it hang loose but totally forgot to tuck it in for pictures! Didn’t even realize it was hanging out until I saw these pictures but I think I’m kind of liking the untucked look with the destroyed jeans. Somehow the longer sleeves makes it less sloppy. Hooray for accidental untucking.

(Gap long sleeve, Zara pants, Zara heels, Clare Vivier clutch)

3 thoughts on “Hidden Stairways

Leave a Reply

