Pokes and Slits

pokes and slits 5 pokes and slits1 pokes and slits2 pokes and slits3 pokes and slits4 pokes and slits6I’ve been on the lookout for some nice slitted pants to elongate my short legs and came upon these Zara ones.  They have a python finish which added a nice texture so I immediately snagged them.  So glad I did because I can see myself wearing them 24/7.  My legs still look short tho. Ah wells.  Can’t win with everything. 🙂

(Mogwai shirt, Zara pants and shoes, Clare Vivier clutch, Jaine K. Designs ring)

8 thoughts on “Pokes and Slits

Leave a Reply

