Wetsuit

wetsuit4 wetsuitI took a morning surf lesson with a few friends many years ago, and man, it was exhausting. I was barely able to swim back to shore so the instructor had to pull me along with my board to shore. I proceeded to go home and take a nap for a few hours but my energetic friends made it out to some crawfish bbq. I swear I’m surrounded by energizer bunnies.

Random story but I always think about those few excruciating and fun hours whenever I put this dress on because it reminds me of the wetsuit I was wearing..with the exception of being a dress instead of a pants onesie.

(H&M dress, J. Shirts flannel, Senso boots, ASOS cap)

7 thoughts on “Wetsuit

Leave a Reply

