Saturday Inspiration: Stella McCartney x Adidas

adidas-31 adidas-33 adidas-30 adidas-23 adidas-20 adidas-18 adidas-10 adidas-8 adidas-21 adidas-5 adidas

I like where this is going… Be awesome and look awesome at the gym.

What I love about this collection is that it incorporates many of the spring trends into a playful and sporty collection. I see the matchy matchy suits, fun florals, metallics, all whites, and some capes for the cooler days ahead.

Can I have one of everything please and I promise I will go to the gym every single day. šŸ˜€

(images from Refinery29)

3 thoughts on “Saturday Inspiration: Stella McCartney x Adidas

Leave a Reply

