Haight Again

haight2 haight1 haight4 haight6 haight5

I try to go to Haight every chance I get. It’s such a fun street filled with random boutiques, smoke shops, and such fun graffiti. And of course, filled with vintage thrift stores. It’s hard to go into every store but I try to hit up as many thrift stores as I can. Usually I never really find anything but it’s such a good feeling when I do find something fun or special. I hear that the street offers some amazing food too but have not yet tried anything besides burgers and fries.

(Earnest Sewn shirt, Free People slip, Fiorentini+Baker boots, Free People sunglasses, Jaine K. Designs jewelry)

haight

4 thoughts on “Haight Again

Leave a Reply

