Peek-A-Boo

peekaboo9 peekaboo6 peekaboo7

I always enjoy a bit of lace here and there, but like it even more when it’s unexpected.  This shirt looks so normal in front but all lace in the back.  Perfect for a nice twist on a casual outfit.

peekaboo2 peekaboo3

Enjoyed a beautiful evening by the Malibu shoreline for my last night in LA.  It was so nice to watch the sun set and hear the waves crashing.

peekaboo8 (2)I missed Howl so much that I got a website, Zhopped.com, to photoshop her in for me!  Although, I do feel a little bad that she replaced the awkward head of  a dear friend. 😀

(shirt from Planet Blue, Brandy Melville shorts, ShoeMint wedges)

6 thoughts on “Peek-A-Boo

Leave a Reply

