Branched

branchedInfatuated with white. And the pants are as close to white that I’m comfortable with. Junior high days of wearing white jeans and realizing that I have dark smudge marks on my butt from sitting down on random benches is still a horror that I can’t shake off quite yet. Oh, and bright patterned underwear peeking through. The horror!

P.S . Please vote for me on Vanity Fair Best Dressed contest, @newbornfanatic. Thank you! 🙂

(Zara pants, Preen X Aldo Rise shoes)

2 thoughts on “Branched

Leave a Reply

