Summer Perfect

summerperfect summerperfect2 summerperfect5 summerperfect1

I’m so ready for summer! I had these blue Supergas in mind to wear with this outfit but didn’t get around to purchasing them yet. I don’t know why I can’t get around to spending money on those sneakers, especially since I had my eyes on them forever now. Regardless, after I purchased this headband, it just made more sense to pair the outfit with these brown loafers. I like how the subtle bits of orange on the headband hits off with the rich cognac leather.

P.S. Please vote for me on Vanity Fair Best Dressed Challenge! @newbornfanatic

(Earnest Sewn shirt, American Apparel shorts, Jaine K. Designs loafers, Jaine K. Designs bracelet, Bachman’s Sparrow headband)

summerperfect3

Peekaboo!

13 thoughts on “Summer Perfect

Leave a Reply

