Saturday Inspiration: I’m A Slave 4 U

britneyspears5 britneyspears1 britneyspears2 britneyspears3

Spring is upon us and you know what that means. Summer is right around the corner. It’s time for those cute crop tops that I’ve been eyeing, bikinis, shorts, beach waves, casual smokey eyes. and lots of fun. Nothing gets me in the mood to work out more than this Britney Spears music video. No matter how many times I watch it, and yes I’ve watched it more times than I would like to admit, and no matter how much time has passed, it still inspires me to get my butt to the gym ASAP. Not to mention that those beachy strands, smokey eyes, and tanned skin are always a pleasure to look at. 🙂

(all images via google images)

britneyspears

One thought on “Saturday Inspiration: I’m A Slave 4 U

Leave a Reply

