Striped

Striped Striped1 Striped2 Striped3 Striped4 Striped5Me and Howl are in perfect sync! ^_^

I’ve been getting so much mileage out of these moto boots. They’re so perfect to wear everyday and easy to walk in because of the platform. The added height is just a huge plus.

I really love wearing hats but hate how they look on me, but for some reason I keep buying them. Probably because they do such a great job at updating a basic outfit. I think I will keep wearing them until I force myself to think I look awesome with them. Next step – sunglasses.

(Topshop shorts, Jeffrey Campbell boots, Jaine K. bracelet and ring)

 

4 thoughts on “Striped

Leave a Reply

