Barely There

barelythere barelythere1I’m trying to take a different approach to wearing the button up shirt so I tried not tucking in my shirt and buttoning it up all the way. This is my second time trying it out and I am getting much more comfortable leaving it buttoned up!

For this outfit, I thought it looked too prim buttoned up AND tucked in. I like how this approach shows off the hints of chambray on the sides of the shirt. Cheating my way into layering. 😛

(Earnest Sewn shirt, Zara shorts, Jeffrey Campbell for Nastygal boots, Jewelmint necklace)

2 thoughts on “Barely There

Leave a Reply

