PJ Playsuit

pjplaysuit pjplaysuit1 pjplaysuit3

I always have a slight obsession with something and for a while now I’ve been wanting to wear PJs. I first got inspired by the Man Repeller and FashionToast, but couldn’t really fathom buying a silk pajama top and wearing it. So I just had it in the back of my mind as something to try in the near future but no real plans in attempting it. After seeing the Louis Vuitton Fall 2013 runway, created by Marc Jacobs, I was near drooling over all the lace camisoles, slips, and PJ inspired collection. And as fate would have it, I just happened to run across this PJ playsuit at Zara! It was so perfect, I ran to the counter to purchase it. I think this was exactly what I needed..something that’s PJ inspired but very playful. Which is exactly what this playsuit is.

(Zara playsuit and heels, Jaine K. Designs bracelet)

Added a couple of pictures from the Louis Vuitton runway that inspired me and also the man himself wearing his red PJs out. He wore slippers too. 😛

louis-vuitton-rtw-fw2013-runway-06_075710694973louis-vuitton-rtw-fw2013-runway-09_075712139852 louis-vuitton-rtw-fw2013-runway-51_075748212342

5 thoughts on “PJ Playsuit

Leave a Reply

