Saturday Inspiration: Chanel Fall 2013

chanel-001

Love that collar and the interesting cut of the coat. And leather gloves!! And leather thigh highs! I’m in love.

chanel-004

More leather! In white. Fainting right now. Not quite sure what to make of that fur helmet but it sure does look warm.

chanel-006

Really liking those chunky heeled boots! And puffy sleeves never looked so good.

chanel-010

Leggings that has gone to another level. Half tweed and half leather. Well done Chanel.

chanel-012

Love this rich blue coat! And those gloves! So badass that it doesn’t need to cover all five fingers.

chanel-014

Cape-esque with sleeves. Gorgeous.

chanel-030

Finally, a slight hint of girliness with light tweed and pleated skirt. Still working the leather leggings but keeps the interest going with white loafers.

chanel-044

Ok this is my favorite one. Love that boxy sweater with that kilt skirt. It’s like…grunge goth.

chanel-049

That see through clutch!!

chanel-052

Reminds me of preppy and Michael Jackson.

chanel-072

Puffy sleeved dress. I must have those gloves!!

chanel-073

A goth flower.

chanel-075

I never knew a tweed vest can look so great.

chanel-077

I love this girly dress with the leather opera gloves and leather boots!

chanel-080

This reminds me of an ensemble I would see in a Japanese manga so I have to like it.

Chanel - Runway - PFW F/W 2013

Chanel dominates the world.

(All images via Vogue.com)

I’m a sucker for leather and it seriously kills me that Chanel did such amazing stuff with it. Chanel…why must you be so awesome?? *shedding tears*

 

5 thoughts on “Saturday Inspiration: Chanel Fall 2013

Leave a Reply

