Buttoned-Up

buttonedup buttonedup1 buttonedup2

After seeing the fall runways, I was anxious to rock a leather cap.  There were so many beautiful ways to wear the cap and I really love how they look with a more feminine, flirty outfit because of the contrast of sporty and flirty.  But for my first look with the leather cap, I chose a more menswear inspired look with a slimmer silhouette to give off that androgynous type of feel.

P.S.  I really love how the completely buttoned up shirt looks but, boy, it is stuffy!  After a few drinks with some friends, my shirt was back to its usual undone and casual ways.  😛

(ASOS leather cap, Topman coat, Earnest Sewn shirt, Joan&David pumps)

buttonedup3

3 thoughts on “Buttoned-Up

Leave a Reply

