Morning Cool

morning cool morningcool1It was a sunny morning and I woke up deciding that I needed to insert some badass-ness into my attire.  That led to layering up a bunch with my trusty leather jacket and moto boots.  I ended up taking off all the layers during work and was left with the pants and sweater.  I guess layering really does help retain some warmth.  I think I will need to practice this concept more often.

(BB Dakota fur vest, Christopher Kain sweater, Doma jacket, Jeffrey Campbell boots, Archive leather leggings)

3 thoughts on “Morning Cool

Leave a Reply

