Minimal

Minimal minimal2 minimal3 Minimal1Second day at the resort and recovering from a horrible cold so I wanted to take things easy by doing relatively chill activities.  I lounged around on the balcony for a bit catching up on my magazines, lounged around on random relaxing spots on the resort, and walked over to Whalers Village in search of some food.  I was SO happy to find Subway at the village because I was already getting sick of the overpriced burgers, nachos, fries, etc. at the resort.

My uniform at the resort were mostly simple tanks and shorts.  I just tried to give a little life to my white shirt and jean shorts by adding a few accessories.  My favorite scarf wrapped around my head as a headband, my round framed sunglasses, and leopard flats.  All very minimal but makes me feel as if I put in some effort to my outfit.  🙂

(American Apparel scarf, Brian Atwood for Target + Neiman Marcus sunglasses, Splendid shirt, American Apparel shorts, Nastygal leopard flats)

4 thoughts on “Minimal

Leave a Reply

