Casual Scarf

Casual Scarf Casual Scarf 1 Casual Scarf 2

 

I am definitely going through a Downton Abbey craze and so excited for the third season to begin!  It keeps inspiring me to try more vintage looks with a modern twist.  For this look I paired my favorite scarf with a cameo brooch for vintage inspiration and paired it with leather leggings and oxfords to keep it more modern.

On another note.. does it not look a bit menswear inspired?  I’m thinking I need a fencing sword and, voila, Count of Monte Cristo?!

(Alice and Olivia blouse, American Apparel scarf, vintage brooch, Archive leather leggings, Jaine K. oxfords)

5 thoughts on “Casual Scarf

Leave a Reply

