NYE in Vegas Photo Diary

vegas

First night in vegas! Taking a quick hotel picture before heading out.

(Backstage dress, Shoemint shoes, Michael Kors clutch)

vegas2

Dinner at Mon Ami in Paris Hotel. Must sit out in the patio for awesome view of the Bellagio fountains!

vegas1

Bellagio foutain show

vegas4

A very awesome room at the Haze nightclub in Aria Hotel. Loved the dancers’ outfits!!

vegas18

Snuck in and took a quick picture! =]

vegas14

It started snowing!

vegas5

View of dance floor from upstairs.

vegas7

My feet are killing me!
P.S. If you ever have to dance with heels all night, make sure to pack some Moleskin by Dr. Scholls. Best stuff ever for heel chafing. Really made my nights in vegas much more bearable. Now if only I can figure out how to make the balls of the feet more comfortable…

vegas6

Gambled and lost. T,T
Next time Vegas…next time…

vegas8

Quick picture at the Caesar’s Palace shopping entrance.

(Hat from Mission Thrift, Zara slip, Elevenses coat, Barney’s Co-Op boots)

vegas10

Cirque Du Soleil Beatles Love! Amazing performances and awesome 60’s costumes!

vegas12

It was super crowded. Hard to take pictures by the sign. 😦

vegas13

Second night of clubbing at XS! Posing by the Encore hotel. Isn’t it grand?

vegas13 (2)

XS is the prettiest club ever. Love the beds and pool outside!

(MinkPink coat, Stuart Weitzman boots)

vegas16

End of the night. I fell asleep at the diner but my friend kindly stuck a menu between my fingers. I have great friends.

Photo Dec 31, 10 28 46 PM

NYE at Tao! I loved these petal filled basins at the entrance.

vegas17

The only picture I got to take of my whole outfit. It was super crowded inside and spent half the night trying to get all the friends together for the countdown!

(Aidan Mattox dress)

148590_10100690374061705_2025676994_n

Countdown at midnight! Fireworks and balloons in the sky~ Happy New Years!

I took forever getting all the pictures together for this post!  I hope everyone had a happy New Years and best wishes for 2013 and thank you for taking the time to come by my blog!

 

7 thoughts on “NYE in Vegas Photo Diary

Leave a Reply

