Ole Henriksen African Red Tea Foam Cleanser

olehenriksenMy hunt for the perfect foam cleanser is over.  I have been using Shiseido for years now and wanted to try something different from the usual Japanese foam cleansers.  For some reason they all feel the same on my skin despite the different lines there are.  I walked into Sephora and was immediately helped by a nice man who recommended this Ole Henriksen product.  I really had no expectations from this foam wash but decided to give it a try since I really like the face wipes from this brand.

I am so glad that man recommended this!!  My face felt instantly soft and hydrated.  No tightness on the skin that foam cleansers tend to give me!  I have not liked a face wash this much since I discovered Clean&Clear cream cleanser during my high school years (unfortunately this product wasn’t that great on my skin anymore after the teen acne went away).  😛

*Been using this face wash for 3 weeks now.  And so far, so good!  No pimples or dry spots on the skin yet!  But I shall have to keep an eye out around my “monthly cycle” since this is when my skin tends to go buck wild.

*I have dry combination skin.

One thought on “Ole Henriksen African Red Tea Foam Cleanser

Leave a Reply

