Best Friends

So..the Target + Neiman Marcus collaboration is sort of a bust so far.  Target is still fully stocked of all the items and it doesn’t seem like they’re going to be selling out anytime soon.  But!  I still got a few items (woke up at 5:00 AM for nothing) and I am pretty pleased with them.  From my top 8 picks I ended up with the Best Friends beanie, Brian Atwood sunglasses, and the Rag&Bone shot glasses.  I also did purchase the Altuzarra glasses and shakers but the quality seemed so cheap for the price I returned it.

Photo Dec 06, 1 42 10 PM

I got the FRIENDS beanie! It has a great slouchy fit and super comfortable. Very pleased with this one. =]

Photo Dec 06, 1 43 04 PM

The Brian Atwood sunglasses. I wish they were a bit smaller but still like the funky look.

Photo Dec 06, 1 44 47 PM

Look! I found someone to wear the BEST beanie! 😀

Photo Dec 06, 11 42 41 AM

The shot glasses are so useful to store my rings. Wondering what I should use the other two for…

Photo Dec 06, 1 43 57 PM Photo Dec 06, 1 46 17 PM

(Christopher Fischer sweater, Archive leather leggings, Jaine K. patent oxfords, Jaine K. jewelry, Band of Outsiders beanie for Target+Neiman Marcus, Brian Atwood sunglasses for Target+Neiman Marcus)

2 thoughts on “Best Friends

Leave a Reply

