Neiman Marcus + Target

The exciting collaboration between Neiman Marcus and Target is almost here!!!  I’ve been eyeing the products and have a few that I desperately want to score.  Cannot wait for Saturday, Dec 1st to run to Target (or Neiman Marucs) and hopefully land my hands on something, anything!

These are the top 8 items that are on my wish list.  What are your favorite ones?

1. Alice and Oliva carry-on suitcase $179.99 – I really need to upgrade my carry-on from a standard black.  Love the yellow detailing!

2.  Diane Von Furstenburg yoga mat $49.99 – This would be an awesome addition to my current yoga mat!  Do yoga in style ^.~

3.   Brian Atwood sunglasses $39.99 – Having a slight obsession with rounded frames.  

4.  Rag & Bone shot glasses $19.99 – Why not, right?  Still haven’t managed to buy shot glasses for my new place and these would be perfect!

5.  Rag & Bone flask $29.99 – Shot glasses wouldn’t be complete without the matching flask.  Also very convenient when I’m feeling cheap at a bar 😀

6.  Altuzarra Double Old Fashioned Glasses & Shaker $49.99 (separately) – Time for a classy drink =]

7.  Band of Outsiders beanies $29.99 (set of two!) – So cute!  I want the orange one…must find a friend who will wear the blue 😀

8.  Oscar de la Renta dog collar and leash $39.99 – How awesome is the lace details??  My Howl will look like a princess with this!

( all images and information from http://www.neimanmarcus.com )

Good luck to everyone on saturday and good luck to me!  Happy shopping!

Update!  Items are available online too (YAY!) starting 8:00 AM ET!

5 thoughts on “Neiman Marcus + Target

  1. Nice stuff and I really like the sunglasses!

    Oh anyway, I would like to invite you and your readers to come join us in fun events organized by our Bloggers Against Social Injustice committee & also at the same time do your part and spread the words of a good cause.

    We are the new Bloggers Against Social Injustice network for fashion bloggers to come together to make this world a better place.

    You can let the unheard voices be heard by a click away! 😀

    Website: http://bloggersagainstsocialinjustice.blogspot.com
    Facebook: Click here for our Facebook
    Twitter: Click here for our Twitter

    I hope to see you there! 🙂
    Cassandra
    backtofive.blogspot.com
    Bloggers Against Social Injustice

  2. Great comment first commenter, way to spam your own agenda, I’m embarrassed to share the same name as you.

    Anyhow, getting back to Target+NM, the tumbler glasses are already sold out online…the sales has only been on for two hours! Holy cow!

  3. Pingback: Best Friends « Newborn Fanatic

Leave a Reply

