Relaxed

I’m not a huge fan of the boyfriend jeans for myself but had to make an exception for these red Vince jeans.  They immediately caught my eye when I saw a tall, thin mannequin sporting it in the display window.  I tried it on and my mom (a huge fan of boyfriend jeans) kept convincing me that I needed it.  Confession: I rarely wear them, but when I do, I make sure to pair them with some form of high heels to lengthen my legs.  haha.

A picture I just had to take when I saw that the Grove shoopping mall had already put up their ginormous christmas tree!

Happy holidays everyone and more importantly: HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

(Zara jacket, Splendid sweater, Vince jeans, Matt Bernson shoes, Botkier bag)

 

5 thoughts on “Relaxed

Leave a Reply

