Grungy Floral

 

Love mixing floral and leather together.  I don’t usually wear much bright colors so I did a darker take on mixing the two.  My floral skirt is girly but has an edgier element to it because of the asymmetrical cut.  I love how the longer back swishes in the wind and gives a feminine feel without having to commit.  Hi-low skirt FTW! 😛  Also added some grunge with the biker style leather jacket and some moto boots.  I added the beanie because it was cold and I just love how it has such a relaxed slouch to it.

Pardon the background setting.  I was meeting up my family for a quick bite to eat and this amazing hole in wall korean restaurant just a convenient place for an impromptu photo session.

On a side note : Don’t I look like a mannequin in this photo below??

(Doma leather jacket, Brandy Melville skirt and shirt, Jeffrey Campbell boots, Kooba bag)

One thought on “Grungy Floral

Leave a Reply

