Prim and Proper

 

I just recently moved to NorCal and it’s been exhausting packing and unpacking all of my clothes, beauty stuff, etc.  I found this dress while I was packing and decided I wanted to try wearing it again.  It has a very quiet look to it and I wanted to further enhance the pristine look by pairing it with a collared sleeveless.  It helped to add a little decoration around the  neckline too.  I added pops of blue into the outfit so it can look a bit more lively.

( Ella Moss dress, Brandy Melville sleeveless, Marc by Marc Jacobs shoes, Marc Jacobs bag )

2 thoughts on “Prim and Proper

Leave a Reply

