49ers

One thing I learned about SF peeps… they’re very serious about supporting their teams!  We had a get together to watch the Niners play and my friend bought me a shirt so I can show some support too.  I wasn’t planning on wearing the yellow beanie but after he spied it among my hats, he suggested I wear it to show even more support by wearing the team colors – red and gold!

Too bad the Niners lost that day~ and now I’m pegged among my friends as bad luck for the team, probably since I’m not an SF native 😛  Hey guys! I wore the team colors!  What more do you want?? lol

(49ers shirt from Target, American Eagle Outfitters shorts, Matt&Natt bag, Dolce Vita boots, Jaine K. jewelry, Leather bracelets from Firenze, Italy =] )

One thought on “49ers

  1. Pingback: Bane in the Fields « Newborn Fanatic

Leave a Reply

