Casual Stroll w/ Howl

I’m getting my new puppy, Howl, acquainted with the dog friendly areas around the apartment complex.  Unfortunately she’s not allowed to walk around yet so I’m just carrying her around right now.  It was still a fun experience since she passed out right afterwards!

Figured might as well take some pictures while I’m out so I “casually” got dolled up for the stroll.  Since the weather isn’t too cold yet I chose to wear a light sweater with a leopard print scarf.  I also wore a hat to fashionably shield myself from the sun but it wasn’t too much help since it was a felt material and I sort of tipped it back 😛

p.s.  Doesn’t look it from the pictures but omg I was sweating a light sheen under the scarf and hat!

Rag & Bone hat

Zara scarf

Brandy Melville sweater

Zara denim

House of Harlow boots

Matt&Natt bag

Jaine K. Jewelry

2 thoughts on “Casual Stroll w/ Howl

Leave a Reply

