Reminisce

Image


Image

When I was in junior high/high school I used to love tying my shirts and sweaters around my waist.  It’s convenient since I don’t have to carry the sweater around and has a undone, sloppy look to it which I love.  Somehow, over the years, I lost my fondness for it but I think it’s making a resurrection with me!

For this look I wanted to keep it old school via acid wash jeans and a cap.  Plaid shirts are such a classic and I did my fair share of wearing them out in high school so I threw it around my waist.  I really like that it’s not the usual blue or green that I usually wore back then.

By the way, these pictures were taken at a Giants game when they were playing against the Cardinals.  I’m really not a big fan of baseball but…Go Giants!  Congrats to them for winning World Series!

leather jacket by Doma

pink plaid shirt by Just a Cheap Shirt 

acid wash jeans by J Brand

grey tank top by Ever

black boots by All Black

bag by Matt&Natt

One thought on “Reminisce

Leave a Reply

