Winter is Coming


Its fall!  I love it when I can smell the chill in the air because it signifies the coming winter.  Winter = coats, fur, more leather, hats, scarves.  I can’t wait to start wearing all of them!

For now I’ll have to appease myself with the thigh high socks, knit top, and a beanie.

For this outfit I mixed up heavier fabrics with traces of light lace and silk.  A peek of my black lace shorts underneath the navy blue knit top and silk laces for my oxfords.

Navy blue top : got it at Wasteland

Black lace short: somewhere in Melrose

Black beanie

 Red Chanel

Black Oxfords by JaineK Designs

3 thoughts on “Winter is Coming

Leave a Reply

